English

Impressum


Dieses Tool wurde von ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability und dem Öko-Institut e.V. mit Unterstützung des Umweltbundesamts und dem Umweltministerium entwickelt. Es basiert auf dem SMART-SPP-Berechnungstool, das vom Ecoinstitut Barcelona und dem Öko-Institut e.V. mit Unterstützung von ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability im Rahmen des IEE-geförderten Projektes „SMART SPP – Innovation durch nachhaltige Beschaffung“ (www.smart-spp.eu) entwickelt worden war.

Herausgeber

ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability, 2012


Autoren

Philipp Tepper, Haroon Rashid Khan (ICLEI), Dominik Seebach (Öko-Institut e.V.)


Urheberrecht

ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability, 2012. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Diese Publikation darf ohne die schriftliche Zustimmung der ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability weder vollständig noch teilweise in irgendeiner Form vervielfältigt oder kopiert werden. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter: procurement@iclei.org

Haftungsausschluss

Für den Inhalt dieser Publikation sind ausschließlich die Autoren verantwortlich. Er spiegelt nicht notwendigerweise die Meinung der Europäischen Gemeinschaften wider. Die Europäische Kommission übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die Verwendung der darin enthaltenen Informationen.


Sicherheitshinweis

ICLEI betreibt einen professionellen Webserver, der die Basis für ein sicheres und zuverlässiges Webtool gibt. Wichtige Sicherheitsfunktionen wie Firewalls und Back-Up Systeme sind aktiv und sichern einen hohen Grad an Datensicherheit und Systemintegrität.
ICLEI’s Systeme speichern und übermitteln Passwörter nur verschlüsselt. Sämtliche Aktivitäten des Nutzers im LCC Tool werden dokumentiert und mit einer Zeitmarke versehen, die für den Nutzer einsehbar sind. Dies erlaubt zudem die Nachverfolgung von jeder nicht authorisierten Aktivität.

German

Imprint


This tool has been developed by ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability and Öko-Institut e.V. and received support from the German Federal Environment Agency and the Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety. It is based on the SMART SPP calculation tool that has been developed by Ecoinstitut Barcelona and Öko-Institut e.V. with support of ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability within the IEE funded project "SMART SPP - innovation through sustainable procurement" (www.smart-spp.eu).

Publisher

ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability, 2012


Authors

Philipp Tepper, Haroon Rashid Khan (ICLEI), Dominik Seebach (Öko-Institut e.V.)


Copyright

ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability, 2012. All rights reserved. No part of this tool can be reproduced or copies in any form or by any means without written permission of ICLEI – Local Governments for Sustainability. For any question please contact: procurement@iclei.org

Disclaimer

The sole responsibility for the content of this publication lies with the authors. It does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the European Communities. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.


Security advice

ICLEI maintains a professionally hosted web-server, setting the basis of a secure and robust web tool. All necessary security standards are put into place, by running firewalls and other back-up systems, to ensure a high level of data security and integrity.
ICLEI systems also maintain a high level of host security where passwords are stored and retrieved in an encrypted manner. In addition to this, any attempt to create or modify existing tender details is logged with a timestamp. This ensures traceability of any unauthorised use.